The Board

The 2017-2018 board of directors consists of 12 members with 4 on the Executive Committee.  Members are appointed the board for a two year term by voting from the general membership at the annual general meeting.

Ratified on August 14, 2017, we have the following members:

Jeff June
President
jjune@wcpstage.com

Michael Crumley
Vice President
mcrumley@wcpstage.com

Jim Katapodis
Treasurer
jkatapodis@wcpstage.com

Brooks-Anne Crumley
Secretary
bcrumley@wcpstage.com

Lee Dorman
Member
ldorman@wcpstage.com

Tom Mynar
Member
tmynar@wcpstage.com

Taylor Franklin
Member
tfranklin@wcpstage.com

Christina Crumley
Member
ccrumley@wcpstage.com

Andrew Orris
Member
aorris@wcpstage.com

Bob Nydegger
Member
bnydegger@wcpstage.com

Jaylyn Kahle
Member
jkahle@wcpstage.com

Priscilla Gonzalez
Member
pgonzalez@wcpstage.com

Orange County's premiere playhouse

Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: