Board of Directors

We are an all volunteer board of directors, elected by the general membership.  There are 12 positions with 4 being the executive committee. Each member serves for a 2 year appointment. You may email the entire board at theboard@wcpstage.com

Jeffrey June

President

jjune@wcpstage.com

Brooks-Anne Crumley

Secretary

bcrumley@wcpstage.com

Maria O'Connor

Member

moconnor@wcpstage.com

Jaylyn Kahle

Member

jkahle@wcpstage.com

Eric Schiffer

Member

eschiffer@wcpstage.com

Lee Dorman

 

Member

ldorman@wcpstage.com

Sal Mendoza

Member
smendoza@wcpstage.com

 

Priscilla Gonzalez

Member

pgonzalez@wcpstage.com

James Katapodis

Treasurer

jkatapodis@wcpstage.com

Bob Nydegger

Vice-President

bnydegger@wcpstage.com

Andrew Orris

Member

aorris@wcpstage.com

JD Rinde

Member

jrinde@wcpstage.com